Jingles 2

This is Voice Male's follow up album to the popular Jingles! It features many of those old familiar tunes you grew up with as well as a few extra treats. It's bound to your most favorite Christmas album yet.


1   Let it Snow, Let it Snow, Let it Snow
2   Joy to the World
3   Away in a Manger
4   White Christmas
5   Carol of the Bells
6   O Come, O Come Emannuel
7   Baby it's Cold Outside
8   I'll be home for Christmas

9   Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
10   We Three Kings of Orient Are
11   Jingle Bells
12   Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
13   The Night Before Christmas
14   Tractin' in a Winter Wonderland
15   The Chipmunk Song

Audio Previews